School Counseling

compass

NAVIGATING A COURSE FROM POTENTIAL TO SUCCESS!

Our Mission Statement:

The mission of the School Counseling Department is to provide a comprehensive and developmental school counseling program of services that promotes the academic, social/emotional, and career potential of all Scituate Public School students. Through counseling, advocacy, collaboration, leadership, and systemic change, counselors navigate students to achieve personal excellence, to become life-long learners and to be responsible community members.

Meet Our Counseling Team:

Staff

From Left to Right (top): James Cooney, Marlene Hoffman & Jen Lopes
From Left to Right (bottom): Kim Mitchell, Tammy Rundle & Sharon Mohr
Missing from picture:  Rosalind Kimani

Scituate Public Schools

School Counseling Department

606 Chief Justice Cushing Highway
Scituate, MA 02066
tel: (781) 545-8750 x375
fax:  (781) 545-8784

 

Meet our School Counseling Staff for 2019-2020:

School Adjustment Counselor           Jen Lopes                        jlopes@scit.org              781-545-8750 x102

School 
Counselor                            James Cooney                  jcooney@scit.org           781-545-8750 x371

School Counselor                            Marlene Hoffman              mhoffman@scit.org       781-545-8750 x372

School Counselor                            Rosalind Kimani                rkimani@scit.org           781-545-8750 x374

School Counselor                            Sharon Mohr                    smohr@scit.org             781-545-8750 x373

School Counselor                            Kim Mitchell                     kmitchell1@scit.org        781-545-8750 x378

School Counseling Chair, PK-12 Tammy Rundle                        trundle@scit.org            781-545-8750 x370





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.